Changing *again*

Okay.  So, here’s the deal.

WordPress is anti-8 too now.

JUST KIDDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actually, John has decided it’s his civic duty to enter the blog world, too, and he wants to host his blog on our… um… whatever it is you host blogs off of. 

Seeing how he’s able to create things computer-wise, and being the supportive wifey I am, I’m henceforth going to be posting here.  (mrs.smith.smithfam.us)

I know, I know.  Changing my blog again.  And you just updated my address on your blogroll…

So sorry.  If it’s any consolation, the blog doesn’t actually look any different.

PS:  And if you’d like to have a smithfam.us blog, too, so that your blog won’t get deleted out from under you when blogger finds out you supported prop8, just send John a line.  🙂

One Response to Changing *again*

  1. K. says:

    sheesh woman….I can’t keep up with you!

Leave a Reply

