A new policy, fwiw.

Just want to make a note here for the benefit of a few recent would-be commentators.

Those who immediately jump into name-calling and (what I percieve as) personal attacks on myself or family, do not get those comments published here.  I respect your right to your opinion, and I will defend your right to express it — but I feel no inclination to let you do so on *my* blog. 

Again, let me be clear that I am happy to hear your opposing ideas/ideals/beliefs/opinions, and will gladly publish your RESPECTFUL comments.  If you insist on insulting us you can do it freely on your own blog, as has happened and will probably continue to happen so long as we’re vocal about religion & politics.

I love you anyway, but don’t expect me to be unreasonable.

Leave a Reply

