Request

Hi folks –

Unfortunately, I had technical difficulties importing my bloglist from blogger.  Would those of you friends and family who don’t see your blog there to the right, kindly leave a comment so I can track you down again & haunt your blog in my free time? 

Thanks!!!!

As a side note, I really like wordpress – missing bloglist notwithstanding.  🙂  I LOVE how I can track & sort messages more easily, see interesting blog stats (up to 200+ hits Nov.3 – wow!), and add a million pictures at once.  Just thought I’d let you know how that panned out.  Maybe I should write Google a thank-you for giving me motivation to abandon ship.

8 Responses to Request

  1. Hi says:

    my blog is RyanandNatalieLarsen.blogspot.com

    Natalie

  2. K. says:

    don’t forget reason to write and maybe the ‘tute reunion? (you can get both from mine…) Oh! Ruthie dear has a blog…gotta check that out. And Lazy Organizer…that sounds interesting…

  3. K. says:

    Oh, and I found Matt and Kris. Again…see mine.

  4. Jenny says:

    I can’t believe you forgot me!

  5. anitanap says:

    Ack! Me too!

  6. Christina says:

    goffsix.blogspot.com is ours.

  7. The Pali's says:

    Our blog is bandrpali.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

