Happy Halloween!

Confession:

This is my least favorite holiday… But it’s one of my favorite times of year.

To celebrate, we made pumpkin pancakes this morning.  They turned out yummy, but not very sweet.  I think I”l try pumpkin waffles next time.  This recipe (from John’s mom’s cousin) looks a little more complicated, but worth it.

2 Responses to Happy Halloween!

  1. jesurgislac says:

    The pumpkin pancakes look great, by the way – I may try them sometime. I don’t like pancakes too sweet.

    (Check out my blog for Tuesday Recipe Blogging…)

  2. Coralie says:

    Happy Halloween to you too. Yesterday was a lot of fun. Hope you have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

