Zannie’s Birthday

What do you give your loving mother for her 50th birthday?  A song!  My first-ever melody, words, accompaniment, the works.  Nothing too good for my mommy.  With thanks to Kim for giving me the heads-up about cool (free) music notation software, so it even looked pretty.  🙂

More text to come about it later, but here are the pictures at any rate.

She loved it, by the way.

3 Responses to Zannie’s Birthday

  1. Ashley says:

    That is such a great idea! I’m sure she loved it! Wish I could hear it!

  2. Jenny says:

    You are so talented! I’d love to hear the song!

  3. earwaxtasteslikecrayons says:

    Congratulations on writing your first–I’m assuming now that there are many more to come, right?

    Wendy

Leave a Reply

