More tribute to the old house





Does it seem like I’m living in the past a bit much this week? Well, forgive me. It was a great place to live, and now that we’re officially in escrow, it feels like we’re officially leaving.
And so, in tribute to a lovely home, I’m finding my favorite pictures from that time. I’m giving up on captions to match the pictures. Hopefully they explain themselves.

Well, that one of them playing in pinto beans might need some. Let’s just say I’m either a really great mom for providing learning experiences like that… Or I’m a really dumb blond with a desire to make messes I have to clean up later.





4 Responses to More tribute to the old house

  1. Ruth says:

    What fun pictures! I just love seeing how cute your kids are! They are growing so fast! And your blog is so uplifting and fun to read!

  2. The Haren Family says:

    I remember the pinto beans! That was fun stuff. Playing with them on the sheet was brilliant.

  3. Coralie says:

    CUTE cute Pictures! It is so fun to have them to look back at and remember those times. They are so beautiful. 🙂

  4. K. says:

    By the way – I really like you hair the length it is here…especially in the picture with you and David. It is such a great length for you…you look like you have so much hair!

Leave a Reply

