Another funny thought…

So at 5:30am (ish), Eagle woke me up for feeding number 5… and instead of groaning about it, I found myself laughing. (Leftover humor from yesterday, I guess.) What was so funny?

Bed & Breakfast! hahahaha… Eagle gets breakfast in bed every day! Lucky baby.

(Lazy mommy for keeping him when he wakes up for his midnight snack. Old habits die hard.)

It made me laugh, so I thought I’d share.

And while I’m sharing, here’s a picture of newborn Eagle my Grams took.

2 Responses to Another funny thought…

  1. Ashley says:

    Wow, that’s a LOT of late-night feedings. Remind me again why I’m excited to have another newborn? πŸ™‚ Totally kidding! Mostly.

  2. Anita Nap -- lol! says:

    LOL! I’ve pretty much resigned myself to never ever getting another good nights’ sleep. It’s easier that way. πŸ˜‰ The smiles are totally worth it, though, which is why we do this again. And again. Hope you’re feeling better! 2nd trimester is the best!

Leave a Reply

