These wonderful pictures are of Doodle, as taken by my dear friend Tami, back in May 2006. Isn’t she great? Check out her website here. Oh, and by the way – their all copyrighted by her. No lifting them, no blowing them up poster-sized… Don’t make me make this blog private!
4 Responses to

  1. Wendy says:

    CUTE boy.

  2. Ashley says:

    Those are so cute, I love the Hawaii one at the bottom. You amaze me with all your red-haired children! What would you do if one came out with a different color hair? You can just look at them all and tell so clearly that they’re siblings! That must be super fun.

  3. Coralie says:

    What a darling. πŸ™‚
    I didn’t realize he was so chunky! πŸ™‚ how cute. he has definitely grown out of that. πŸ™‚

  4. Anita Nap -- lol! says:

    Ladies –
    Thanks! I know I’m biased, and I know every one of your babies was this to you, too, but he seriously was the CUTEST little chunk ever. He made me melt back then, and he still melts me, looking at these pictures.

    Ashley – I know! Eagle might turn out blond yet; he’s so much lighter than they were, I wonder if it’ll stay strawberry. It is fun, though, and it makes it easier to spot them in a crowd! lol!

    Coralie – I’m glad he doesn’t have 5 rolls between his shoulder and elbow any more, but I don’t know if I can really say he’s outgrown the chub completely yet… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

