Yay for Kim!

Now, I do realize this is supposed to be our family blog. It is – Family stories, family pictures, family stuff. But it is primarily maintained by me, and so I am taking the liberty of posting a great big
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!
to my wonderful friend Kim for being the online-Melaleuca-presentation “guinea pig” I’ve been praying/whining for.

You are wonderful! You are patient! You are understanding of my quirkiness and I love you!

Now, that being said, I will love & likely blog about each and every one of you that cares to take a shot at an easy online presentation. 

2 Responses to Yay for Kim!

  1. Ashley says:

    Thank you for calling me today and I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to call you back! I was busy with Kirsten all afternoon and evening until she went to bed. Hopefully we can talk soon though! I really really want to! 🙂

  2. hopelesslyharen says:

    You’re very welcome. Anytime.

Leave a Reply

