For Ashley…

Since I know you’ll read this, and because you always comment… bless you for that…
I saw this on my friend’s blog (well, a relative of a friend) and thought of you. If I had money to burn, I’d buy it and instead of seeing it here, you’d find it in a box on your porch!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_NbS6Dp5Z8Ko/SKesdlD-1lI/AAAAAAAAAX8/ecV1iyGYJ3c/s1600-h/Fall.JPG

Fall is coming!!!

4 Responses to For Ashley…

  1. Coralie says:

    I am glad that you like these. If you want to get a set let me know and I will see about the details. 🙂 That would have been fun to see you at the sale yesterday. I am glad you liked it!

  2. Carrie says:

    hey, this is carrie from my kid rocks! if you want an invite email me… mykids.rock@yahoo.com

    take care!

  3. Ashley says:

    Awww, that’s so sweet and thoughtful of you! I do think it’s adorable and you KNOW I love fall and love to go crazy with fall and Halloween decorations! That would most definitely have a fitting place in my home. 🙂

  4. Kimmmmmy says:

    You know, I don’t know Ashley as well as I use too, but that DEFINITLY has her name written all over it. : )

Leave a Reply

