Big Pink Elephants

Have you ever felt like there was a big pink elephant in your room?

Or maybe somewhere a little more open, but equally big and equally pink?

Did your elephant freeze up on you and gather dust…

Or decide to follow you around?

Just curious.

And wondering how many other people have big pink elephants in their lives.

3 Responses to Big Pink Elephants

  1. Ashley says:

    This post made me laugh! Although the pink elephant following you around is a little bit freaky too! 🙂 I love you lots too and love your blog! It’s great to keep up on each other’s lives this way.

  2. baby says:

    a good pics and something different

  3. Wendy says:

    I don’t have a pink elephant.

    At least I don’t THINK I do.

    Do I??

    Wait, maybe my pink elephant is my messy, cluttered house. I’m not going to post pictures, though. Until I can eliminate it.

Leave a Reply

