Happy Birthday!

Birthdays are so fun! One of our nephews turned the big number 3 last weekend and we all enjoyed a nice little get-together.

I just love that our kids get to see their cousins often. Growing up, I didn’t get to know mine very well at all.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday!

  1. Ashley says:

    (Sigh) I’m the opposite of you. You know how close I was to my cousins growing up. It makes me sad that Kirsten doesn’t even HAVE any cousins and probably won’t for quite awhile, and will never get to see them anyway! SAD!

  2. Smith Fam says:

    😦 Hopefully you’ll find good cousin-replacements like I did. 🙂 Between you and the Andrewses, who could ask for anything more?

  3. Coralie says:

    That park looks great. You will have to take us there! That would be so fun. It looks like you had a great time.

Leave a Reply

