Who needs a bumbo…

when you’ve got a cardboard box?!

They play in their “boat” daily now, and love it. Cinderella is forever being jealous of the boys, but doesn’t think to do it until someone else climbs in it. (roll eyes)

I’m going to miss our Costco membership, only because of the cool boxes we always got to transfer the mountainous pile of stuff I may or may not have needed to buy from my cart to the vehicle. Oh, and I’ll miss the two-kid-wide carts. Definitely.

Didn’t my boys look like they were having more fun than him? 😉

4 Responses to Who needs a bumbo…

  1. Wendy says:

    What’s a bumbo?

  2. Ashley says:

    Lots of fun in a cardboard box!
    By the way I bought a bumbo for Kirsten, and she never liked it at all! Hopefully another baby will like it, so it won’t be a complete waste of money.

  3. Smith Fam says:

    I’ll post a picture of a bumbo for you Wendy… And Ashley, I’ll take your extra one – Evan would love it. I’ll pay postage to get it here, postage to get it back to you later, and you won’t have to store it! Sweet! I love it.

  4. The Haren Family says:

    We used a bumbo just long enough for Miss E to learn to sit up on her own…but I love the box!!!

Leave a Reply

