Father’s & Sons, Last Friday

This is where I get to eat some humble pie. Yummy! In a previous entry I stated that I was sure to get at least 2 pictures from John’s & Devin’s father/son campout. Boy, did he prove me wrong! John took about 20 and even had people take pictures of the two of them! I’m sure I have some aweful reputation now as the obsessive picture-crazed wife… oh well! We all get to see cute pictures of their outing. 🙂

Their site was near a little pond.
From what I hear, Devin loved the water.
What a stud.

Below, their balanced meal. (One corndog on each side, the plate is balanced.)
“I was cwossing the sea” Devin says.
Pretty cool, Devin.

One of them weighs *slightly* more than the other.
Not a great picture, but it must be documented that Devin loves his flashlight. “I didn’t like the mud,” he says.

Leave a Reply

