Beautimous

Okay, so I was going to show you all how lovely a pedicurist Cinderella is… But the stupid “attach file” button won’t work.
Grr.
Suffice it to say, she and I both have lovely multicolored toenails now.

Ah-ha! Figured it out. Aren’t you glad?

She gets her ugly pinky-toes from me, as you can see. You’re welcome, dear.

This all happened during D’s nap Friday… Also the same day I walked by the bathroom and found her gazing into the mirror.

“My face is pretty,” she said to herself.

I stifled a laugh.

“Mommy!”

“Yes?”

“My face is pretty.”

As if she hasn’t heard that from every relative she’s got every time she sees them.

3 Responses to Beautimous

  1. Wendy says:

    VERY pretty!
    What a sweet girl.

  2. Ashley says:

    Those ARE very beautimous toes! What a little sweetheart you have!

  3. Smith Fam says:

    Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

