Little kids are crazy &I have pictures to prove it.

To make up for the shameless plug below, I thought I’d share some funny pictures from our recent trip to Washington. This is what happens when you try to get a house ready to sell while your two mobile children are left to fend for themselves…

Mustard for lunch — deeeelicious:

Mmmm…

Mom’s deoderant! Everyone’s favorite toy!

Dancing, prancing, chasing each other, shmearing it all over themselves… What fun.
They smelled powder fresh from head to toe!
And I’m still laughing about it.

2 Responses to Little kids are crazy &I have pictures to prove it.

  1. Ashley says:

    Funny, crazy kids! I wish we had been able to see you while you were here in Washington.

  2. J&A says:

    I know! So sorry about that. 😦

    Thanks for always commenting when you read my stuff. I know you know how that makes a new blogger feel. You’re great!!!

Leave a Reply

