Blow us a kiss!

Isn’t C so grown up?

Tree hugging!


Is your heart ready to melt?
Mmmm….… mmm…

Wah!
How we love our sweet boy!
D has got to be one of my very favorite persons in the whole wide world. It would take a heart of stone not to love this kid. Truly. These photos taken by my mom last Thursday. Both kids were in a great mood for picture taking.
One Response to Blow us a kiss!

  1. The Veaters says:

    I’m so glad you have a blog now! Yay! I promise I’ll leave a comment on every post you write if you write comments on all my new posts too. 🙂 It’s so fun to give and receive them! And he is such a cutie!

Leave a Reply

